Filter by
  • Joseph M

    SOUTHAMPTON, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Repairs were done in a timely, courteous and cost-efficient manner.
  • Jeffrey V

    MT LAUREL, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Very good customer service. Tech manager answered all questions and took care of what I needed done to my vehicle.
  • Gilbert S

    MOUNT HOLLY, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    MY EXPERIENCE AT LUCAS IS ALWAYS THE SAME.....AWESOME!!! THE LUCAS STAFF TREATS ME LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER. FROM THE DOOR MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS TOP-NOTCH. EVERY STEP HAS BEEN WONDERFUL....LUCAS BELIEVES IN SELLING YOU A CAR, AND REMAINING TRUE TO THEIR WORD AFTERWARDS. I AM A LUCAS GUY FOR LIFE!!!!!!!
  • Sharon D

    CHERRY HILL, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Genuine Courtesy
  • Igor S

    MARLTON, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Good people fantastic service ,friendly Very professional I’m very happy with my purchase it was the easiest purchase I ever made
  • Andre A

    BROWNS MILLS, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Great customer service
  • Michael F

    TABERNACLE, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    There was quite a bit of work to be done to my vehicle, and parts had to be ordered. But overall they completed the repairs in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Michael F

    BROWNS MILLS, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2021
    Great staff
  • William H

    TRENTON, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    ARRIVED 45 MIN EARLY. NO PROBLEM THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT THAT TIME
  • Sandra J

    MEDFORD LAKES, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    I called about my blown tire and within 2hrs I was leaving the dealership with a new tire they are very helpful and nice people